top of page

Bhakti Mary

Board of Advisor

Bhakti Mary is the author of the brownBerry Book series focusing on current well-being and preparation for a lifetime of abundant joy through sustained social, mental, and physical fitness. There are three books in the series so far: Cherry - A Personal Growth Compass, Magnolia - The Benefits of Diversity, and Hello 20s - Amazing Advice From Women For Women. Bhakti Mary is a human rights advocate and an avid supporter of empowerment and advancement.

Bhakti Mary Pic.jpeg
bottom of page